Orthopaedic Research Society (ORS) 2020 | February 8-11

Researchers from the Department of Orthopaedic Surgery presented 23 posters and podium presentations, including 3 NIRA Finalists, at the Orthopaedic Research Society (ORS) 2020 Annual Meeting held in Phoenix, Arizona February 8-11, 2020.

The department also received many awards and honors. Congratulations to the following winners!

NIRA (New Investigator Recognition Award):
Kelsey H. Collins (Guilak Lab)
Xin (Dexter) Duan (Rai Lab)
Natalia S. Harasymowicz (Guilak Lab)

Garrett Eason (Tang Lab): Best poster award from the Spine Section
Chia-Lung Wu (Guilak Lab): ON Foundation-ORS Orthoregeneration Award
Sylvia Qu (Guilak Lab): ON Foundations-ORS Educational Award

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *